Mayon Volcano in Caramoan Camarines Sur

Mayon Volcano

Mayon Volcano

Mayon volcano is located in Legazpi City, in the province of Albay, Bicol Region. It is considered as Philippine's most active volcano because of its constant volcanic activities over time. Whatever you choose to do in the province, you will surely never be bored with the picturesque and grand view of Mayon Volcano as your backdrop.
view full details

Beautiful Mount Mayon

Mayon Volcano is known to be one of the most admired tourist spots in the country. Many are truly mesmerized by its perfect cone. In fact, it is the symbol of Albay province, being its main attraction. This can be found in Legazpi City, Albay. It is 10 kilometers from the Gulf of Albay, in the cities of and municipalities of Legazpi City, Daraga, Camalig, Guinobatan, Ligao City, Tabaco City, Malilipot and Sto. Domingo. It has an unusually perfect conical form and rises 2462 meters from sea level. Mayon Volcano is the most active volcano in the Philippines with the record of 49 eruptions for the past 400 years. It is a part of the Ring of Fire.
view full details

Mount Mayon - Bicol Region's Finest Volcano

Bicol region is a region that is composed of six provinces, Albay, Catanduanes, Sorsogon, Masbate, Camarines Norte, and Camarines Sur. It is located southeast of Luzon. Naga city is an independent component city found in Bicol Region and Legazpi is the region's political administration center.
view full details

More on Castpel

view all destinations

Featured Travel Deals




Featured Travel Deals



Compare multiple quotations from multiple agents in one simple form.
Request a Quote | Step 1 STEP 1
Fill-up one simple form.
Request a Quote | Step 2 STEP 2
Multiple agents will submit online quotation.
Request a Quote | Step 1 STEP 3
Compare, select, deal.
Request a Quote | Submit
TOP PHILIPPINES DESTINATIONS: Vietnam Japan Egypt Mayon Volcano Batangas Tarlac United States of America Tagaytay Zambales Surigao Bangkok Thailand Sorsogon Ilocos Indonesia Europe Puerto Galera Korea Greece Manila Israel Baguio Laguna Misamis Oriental Bohol Quezon